Core Facilities Contacts

Biobank

Dr. Astrid Luks
E-mail: Astrid.Luks@ukb.uni-bonn.de
Tel. +49-228-287-12126


Michael_PeitzCell Programming

Dr. Michael Peitz
E-mail: peitz@uni-bonn.de
Tel. +49-228-6885-156 or extension below

Home Institution


Flow Cytometry

Andreas Dolf
E-Mail: fccf@uni-bonn.de
Phone: 0228/287-11028

Labor: 0228/287-11024


Horvath_155_x_110_01Microscopy

Dr. Gabor Horvath (location BMZ I)
E-Mail: gabor.horvath@uni-bonn.de
0228/287-51229

 

Dr. rer. nat. Hannes Beckert (location LIFE&BRAIN)
hannes.beckert_at_ukbonn.de
0228/6885-157

 


marc-sylvesterMass Spectrometry

Dr. Marc Sylvester

E-Mail: masse@uni-bonn.de
Phone: 0228/73-4744

Home Institution, Home Page


Nanobodies

Dr. Paul-Albert König

E-mail:  paul-albert.koenig@uni-bonn.de

phone: +49 (0) 228 287-54760

Home Institution


Next Generation Sequencing

Dr. rer. nat. Andre Heimbach
E-Mail: heimbach@uni-bonn.de
Phone: +49 (0)228-6885-416

Home Institution


Transgenic ServiceAS_272898682257415@1442075524379_l-320x320

Dr. rer. nat. David-Marian Otte

Tel.: 0228-287-11652 (office)
Tel.: 0228-287-11691 (lab)
Fax: 0228-287-11657
E-mail: d.otte@uni-bonn.de

Intranet Page


Virus

Lioba Dammer

Tel.:     0228-287-19128

Email:  ldam@uni-bonn.de

Home Institution, Home Page


OdermattZebrafish

Prof. Benjamin Odermatt

E-mail: b.odermatt@uni-bonn.de
Phone +49  (0) 228 73-9021 Office
Phone +49  (0) 228 73-6112 Lab

Home InstitutionHome Page