Contact

Dr. Astrid Luks
Project Manager Biobank
Universitätsklinikum Bonn
Sigmund-Freud-Str. 25
D-53127 Bonn

Tel: +49-228-287-12126
Fax: +49-228-287-12159
Astrid.Luks@ukbonn.de

Dr. Bettina Bayerer
Data Management, Homepage
Tel: 0228-287-12126
Bettina.Bayerer@ukbonn.de

——————————————————————————————————————-

Institute of Clinical Chemistry and Clinical Pharmacology (IKP)

Prof. Dr. Michael Hölzel
Telefon: 0228-287-12170
Michael.Hoelzel@ukbonn.de

Nicolai Trimpop
Labmanager Fluid-Biobank, BTA
Tel.: 0228-287 12127
Nicolai.Trimpop@ukbonn.de

Vera Gast
Diplom-Biologin
Tel: 0228-287-11243
Vera.Gast@ukbonn.de

Alexandra Schwalb
MTA
Tel: 0228-287-12113
Alexandra.Schwalb@ukbonn.de

——————————————————————————————————————-

Institute of Pathology

Prof. Dr. Hubert Schorle
Tel: 0228 287 16342
Hubert.Schorle@ukbonn.de

Prof. Dr. Marieta Toma
Tel: 0228 287 15371
Marieta.Toma@ukbonn.de

Carsten Golletz
Labmanager Tissue-Biobank, BTA
Tel: +49 228 287 15374
Fax: +49 228 287 9015374
Carsten.Golletz@ukbonn.de

——————————————————————————————————————-

Institute of Medical Biometry, Informatics and Epidemiology (IMBIE)

Dr. Gustav Quade
Tel: 0228-287-16685
Gustav.Quade@imbie.uni-bonn.de

Waldemar Spitz
Tel: 0228-287-14417
Waldemar.Spitz@imbie.uni-bonn.de

Jochen Kamuf
Tel: 0228-287-15400
Jochen.Kamuf@imbie.uni-bonn.de